Reunion Committee

Reunion Committee Contacts / Links

Stephanie Abramides (Carroll) Co-Chair - also heading Raffles and 50/50

Carole Smith  - Co-Chair and Book /Program  /Invitations

Anne Boyer (Neborak) - Publicity

George J. Bud Byrnes 

Dawn Calzada - Hospitality and Venue

Cheryl Eisenhuth (Whiteley) - Decorations and Memorabilia Table

Daniel F. Hey

Kathleen Lawler  - Treasurer

Kathleen Lybrand (Murtagh)-  Secretary and Event Registration; Decorations and Memorabilia Table

Patte Marshall (Michel)  Web-Master - also on-line communications, FaceBook Group Admin, "In Memory" Table, Memorabilia Table and Slide Show

Wayne R. McAllister  - Publicity and Marketing


Patricia A. Patero (Shively) - Entertainment

Gary L. Ranalli - Entertainment

Peggy Wilson Rodden - Decorations and Memorabilia Table and "In Memory" Table


45th Reunion Committee Wrap-up Meeting - Planning for 2020 and the Big 50 Party

Updated March 16, 2016